How To Play

Boss Hunt Mode Rule:
  1. 1.
    Each Boss Hunt Event will have 10 different Bosses corresponding to 10 levels. At each level, Boss will have fixed stats: HP, Damage, Armor. However, the number of Buff, Debuff, Skill will be random.
  2. 2.
    The Boss Hunt Mode will use a climbing rule: after defeating the first Boss, players will advance to the second Boss, etc. This will continue until all heroes are defeated or all 10 Bosses are defeated. In the next turn, players can start from the defeated bosses (still with the climbing rule).
  3. 3.
    Every day, users will receive 5 tickets corresponding to 5 turns in Boss Hunt.
  4. 4.
    Calculating Ranking Point: Each Boss will have a certain point according to their order (Higher Level Bosses will have higher points). Players will earn points corresponding to the % of HP the Bosses lose.
  5. 5.
    Each Boss Hunt Session will last for 6 days, the Boss list will change every 3 days.
Last modified 1yr ago